The signs of a happy artist

I’m not a clean person, a dirty palette makes me happy. In fact my palette is a on piece of abstract art titled “I think I’m supposed to clean this thing.” When I’m not painting or doing whatever form of art I am doing I try to keep my tools tucked away. It’s horrible, I go home see my room free of paints, pencils, and pens and I know that I haven’t done enough art that day. Ideally I want my house clutters with that stuff. I want to arrive home or wake up to see my house in a disaster of all of my artistic tools because I’ve taken every second I had before I took care of whatever obligation I had doing art. Just a random thought I don’t have too many of those on here.

IMG_0806-0

Leave a Reply

