She must be electricity the painting

image
Info
Comments
  • She must be electricity the painting

    She must be filled with electricity. I have never seen anything glow so pretty.
    When she’s near it’s never a surprise as I feel the hair on my arm rise.
    My thoughts out of place and my heart begins to race.
    I think my blood might boil just her presence causes this turmoil.
    If my heart can’t take it and decides to rest she can bring me back by putting her hands on my chest.

  • Leave a Reply

    